Skip to main content

Table 3 Signatories to the Mexico City Declaration on Carbon Management Education

From: Responsibility, opportunity, and vision for higher education in urban and regional carbon management

Penelope Canan, Sociology, University of Central Florida, USA, pcanan@mail.ucf.edu
Elizabeth Caniglia, Sociology, Oklahoma State University, USA, canifli@okstate.edu
Craig Coleman, Oceanography, University of Hawaii, craigc@hawaii.edu
Ben de Joug, ECOSUR, bjong@vhs.ecosur.mx
Philip Emmi, Architecture, University of Utah, USA, emmi@arch.utah.edu
Jose Martin Hernandez-Ayon, University of Baja Col ITO, jmartin@uabc.mx
Lorenz Magaard, Oceanography, International Center for Climate and Society, University of Hawaii, USA lorenz@hawaii.edu
Paul Isolo Mukwaya, Geography, Makerere University, Uganda mukwaya@arts.mak.ac.ug
Jose Navar, Forestry Sciences, IPN-Durango, Mexico, josejesusnavar@yahoo.com.mx
Rob Neff, Geography, University of Maryland Baltimore County USA, neff@umbc.edu
Marcelo Olguin, Natural Resource Management, ECOSUR, Mexico, molguin@vhs.ecosur.mx
Erich Schienke, Rock Ethics Institute, Penn State University, USA, erich@psu.edu
Chuluun Togtokh, Geography, National University of Mongolia, Mongolia, chuluun@nrel.colostate.edu
Pablo Trucco, Oceanography, University of Baja California, Mexico, mahabrana@yahoo.com.mx
Mauricio Osses, Mechanical Engineering and Modelling, Universidad de Chile, Chile, maosses@ing.uchile.cl
Brent Yarnal, Geography, Penn State University, USA, byarnal@psu.edu